• News

    • Version 8 – TJSA draw now available (6 May)

      The TJSA 2019 season draw is now available in DRAFT form and all games are subject to change.  To access the draw, please go to the home page then scroll down to “2019 Draws for Download”. All U13/14 games have been updated on the FNQ Football website which is the correct draw for that age […] Continue reading
    • Referee Level 4 course – 19/5/19 @ Dimbulah

      Due to insufficient registrations the referees’ course in Dimbulah on the 19th has been cancelled. For those interested there will be a course in Cairns on the 26th. Please contact Angelo Capaldi on 0400 741 886 for more info. It is very unlikely that the TJSA will attempt to organise a referees course on the […] Continue reading
    • Dimbulah Barras 2019 season information

      The 2019 Dimbulah Barras Junior Soccer season will run March to September 2019. The season is open to girls and boys born 2014 to 2004. There is a Kick Off program for players born 2015. Please note that all information in this post is subject to change. PROGRAMS AVAILABLE: Age 4         2015             ALDI MiniRoos Kick […] Continue reading